Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule 2014, 2nd round

Chicago Blackhawks defenseman Brent Seabrook kisses the Stanley Cup after the Blackhawks beat the Philadelphia Flyers 4-3 in overtime in Game 6 of the NHL Stanley Cup hockey finals Wednesday, June 9, 2010, in Philadelphia. At right is Blackhawks' Andrew Ladd. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)
May 1, 2014 4:21:36 AM PDT
2014 Stanley Cup playoffs schedule released for the second round by National Hockey League.

The second round of Stanley Cup playoffs begins on Thursday, May 1, 2014. All times are listed in ET, and are subject to change, according to the NHL. View the schedule at http://www.nhl.com

The Chicago Blackhawks play next on Friday when the Hawks host Minnesota. EASTERN CONFERENCE

Date TIME (ET) Boston vs. Montreal Networks
Thursday, May 1 7:30 p.m. Montreal at Boston NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Saturday, May 3 12:30 p.m. Montreal at Boston NBC, CBC, RDS
Tuesday, May 6 7 p.m. Boston at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBCSN
Thursday, May 8 7:30 p.m. Boston at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBCSN
*Saturday, May 10 TBD Montreal at Boston CBC, RDS
*Monday, May 12 TBD Boston at Montreal CBC, RDS
*Wednesday, May 14 TBD Montreal at Boston CBC, RDS

Date TIME (ET) Pittsburgh vs. NY Rangers Networks
Friday, May 2 7 p.m. NY Rangers at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Sunday, May 4 7:30 p.m. NY Rangers at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Monday, May 5 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Wednesday, May 7 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Friday, May 9 TBD NY Rangers at Pittsburgh CBC
*Sunday, May 11 TBD Pittsburgh at NY Rangers CBC
*Tuesday, May 13 TBD NY Rangers at Pittsburgh CBC

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Date TIME (ET) Chicago vs. Minnesota Networks
Friday, May 2 9:30 p.m. Minnesota at Chicago NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Sunday, May 4 3 p.m. Minnesota at Chicago NBC, TSN, RDS
Tuesday, May 6 9 p.m. Chicago at Minnesota CNBC, TSN, RDS2
Friday, May 9 TBD Chicago at Minnesota TSN
*Sunday, May 11 TBD Minnesota at Chicago TSN
*Tuesday, May 13 TBD Chicago at Minnesota TSN
*Thursday, May 15 TBD Minnesota at Chicago TSN

Date TIME (ET) Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Networks
Saturday, May 3 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Monday, May 5 10 p.m. Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Thursday, May 8 10 p.m. Anaheim at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Saturday, May 10 TBD Anaheim at Los Angeles TSN
*Monday, May 12 TBD Los Angeles at Anaheim TSN
*Wednesday, May 14 TBD Anaheim at Los Angeles TSN
*Friday, May 16 TBD Los Angeles at Anaheim TSN

* if necessary

TBD ? To Be Determined


Load Comments