Summer trends from Ann Taylor

EMBED </>More Videos

Emily Evans of Ann Taylor stops by "Windy City LIVE" to share summer's hottest fashion trends. (WLS)

Emily Evans of Ann Taylor stops by "Windy City LIVE" to share summer's hottest fashion trends. Women all over the country are sporting ruffles, fluted sleeves, pajama pants, prints and pleats.

For more information on the pieces featured today:

Palm Leaf Sleeveless Top - https://www.anntaylor.com/palm-leaf-sleeveless-top/430497

Palm Leaf Pajama Trousers - https://www.anntaylor.com/palm-leaf-pajama-trousers/435772

Harriet Flat Sandals - https://www.anntaylor.com/harriet-flat-sandals/433857

Gigi Suede Block Heel Sandals - https://www.anntaylor.com/harriet-flat-sandals/433857

Twist Tie Front Jacket - https://www.anntaylor.com/twist-tie-front-jacket/420895

Cutout Pleated Full Skirt - https://www.anntaylor.com/cutout-pleated-full-skirt/438273

Gillian Suede Block Heel - https://www.anntaylor.com/gillian-suede-block-heels/433835

Striped Fluted Sleeve Poplin Shirtdress - https://www.anntaylor.com/striped-fluted-sleeve-poplin-shirt-dress/426235

Elsa Suede Espadrille Wedges - https://www.anntaylor.com/elsa-suede-espadrille-wedges/428936

Honor Suede Heeled Sandals - https://www.anntaylor.com/honor-suede-heeled-sandals/433851

Foldover Straw Clutch - https://www.anntaylor.com/foldover-straw-clutch/435429

For more information about Ann Taylor or to find a store near you, please visit:
https://www.anntaylor.com/

Related Topics:
fashionWindy City LIVEclothing

Load Comments