LIVE VIDEO: Second presidential debate with Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump meet in their second presidential debate on Sunday night, and ABC News will be providing you with expanded coverage.

Full live coverage and analysis of the debate will begin here at 7:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. PT. The debate begins at 9 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. PT at Washington University in St. Louis.

The town hall-style event will include questions from the audience, made up of uncommitted voters selected by the Gallup Organization.

ABC NEWS ANCHORED COVERAGE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE (WITH CLOSED CAPTIONS)

Related Topics:
politicselectionelectionspresidential debatepresidential racehillary clintondonald trumpnationalu.s. & worldrepublicansdemocratshofstra universityhofstra debateHempstead
(Copyright ©2017 ABC News Internet Ventures.)