NFL Schedule: Chicago Bears matchups released for 2018

CHICAGO (WLS) -- The Chicago Bears will open their 2018 regular season against the Packers at Lambeau Field.

Thur., Aug. 2 Baltimore Ravens at Hall of Fame Game 7:00. CT
Thur., Aug 9 at Cincinnati Bengals 6:00 CT
Sat., Aug 18 at Denver Broncos 8:05 CT
Sat., Aug. 25 Kansas City Chiefs Noon CT
Thur., Aug. 30 Buffalo Bills 7:00 CT


Sun., Sept. 9 at Green Bay Packers 7:20 CT
Mon., Sept. 17 Seattle Seahawks 7:15 CT
Sun., Sept. 23 at Arizona Cardinals 3:25 CT
Sun., Sept. 30 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:25pm CT


Sun., Oct. 14 at Miami Dolphins Noon CT

Sun., Oct. 21 New England Patriots Noon CT
Sun., Oct. 28 New York Jets Noon CT
Sun., Nov. 4 at Buffalo Bills Noon CT
Sun., Nov. 11 Detroit Lions Noon CT
Sun., Nov. 18 Minnesota Vikings Noon CT
Thurs., Nov. 22 at Detroit Lions 11:30 a.m.CT

Sun., Dec. 2 at New York Giants Noon CT
Sun., Dec. 9 Los Angeles Rams Noon CT
Sun., Dec. 16 Green Bay Packers Noon CT
Sun., Dec. 23 at San Francisco 49ers 3:05 CT
Sun., Dec. 30 at Minnesota Vikings Noon CT

Single-game tickets go on sale at 8 p.m. April 19 via Ticketmaster.
Copyright © 2022 WLS-TV. All Rights Reserved.