ABC7 wins 6 Chicago-Midwest Emmy Awards

EMBED </>More Videos

Terrell Brown won a Chicago-Midwest Emmy Awards in the Best News Anchor category Saturday night.

ABC7 Chicago won six Chicago-Midwest Emmy Awards Saturday night during a ceremony at the Downtown Marriott in Chicago.

Terrell Brown won in the best news anchor category.

Larry Mowry won in the weather anchor category.

Roz Varon won in the traffic reporter category.

Windy City Live and The N Beat both took home statues.

ABC7's 10 p.m. newscast also won the top honor of the night.
Related Topics:
(Copyright ©2019 WLS-TV. All Rights Reserved.)