ABC7's Roz Varon, Leah Hope honored

EMBED </>More Videos

ABC7's Roz Varon and Leah Hope were honored at the Peter Lisagor awards. (WLS)

ABC7's Roz Varon and Leah hope were honored for excellence in journalism Friday night.

Traffic anchor Roz Varon won two Peter Lisagor awards.

Leah Hope also took top honors in one of the reporting categories.

The annual Lisagor awards are presented by the Chicago Headline Club
Related Topics:
(Copyright ©2019 WLS-TV. All Rights Reserved.)