Check out the hit movies coming to Freeform's '25 Days of Christmas'

Tim Burton's classic "The Nightmare Before Christmas" is just one of the delightful holiday movies you can catch on Freeform this December. (The Nightmare Before Christmas/Facebook)

Get the popcorn ready, because Freeform has all of your favorite holiday movies lined up for 25 Days of Christmas. Here are the hit movies you can catch on Freeform starting December 1.

Thursday, December 1

(3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT) Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

(6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(7:05 p.m. ET | 6:05 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(9:15 p.m. ET | 8:15 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(11:20 p.m. ET | 10:20 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(12:55 a.m. ET | 11:55 p.m. CT) Rudolph's Shiny New Year

Friday, December 2

(11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT) Jack Frost (1979)

(12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT) Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

(2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT) The Year Without Santa Claus

(3:35 p.m. ET | 2:35 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(5:10 p.m. Et | 4:10 p.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

(7:15 p.m. ET | 6:15 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(9:20 p.m. ET | 8:20 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(11:25 p.m ET | 10:25 p.m. CT) Charlie and The Chocolate Factory

Saturday, December 3

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

(8 a.m. ET | 7 a.m. CT) Mickey's Twice Upon a Christmas

(10 a.m. ET | 9 a.m. CT) Richie Rich's Christmas Wish

(12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

(2:05 p.m. ET | 1:05 p.m. CT) Charlie and The Chocolate Factory

(4:40 p.m. ET | 3:40 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(6:45 p.m. ET | 5:45 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(8:50 p.m. ET | 7:50 p.m. CT) Elf

(10:55 p.m. ET | 9:55 p.m. CT) The Holiday

Sunday, December 4

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

(7:30 a.m. ET | 6:30 a.m. CT) Nestor, The Long Eared Christmas Donkey

(8 a.m. ET | 7 a.m. CT) Richie Rich's Christmas Wish

(10:05 a.m. ET | 9:05 a.m. CT) Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

(12:10 a.m. ET | 11:10 p.m. CT) I'll Be Home For Christmas

(2:20 p.m. ET | 1:20 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

(5:35 p.m. ET | 4:35 p.m. CT) The Year Without Santa Claus

(6:40 p.m. ET | 5:40 p.m. CT) Elf

(8:45 p.m. ET | 7:45 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(10:55 p.m. ET | 9:55 p.m. CT) Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

Monday, December 5

(4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) Jingle All the Way

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) Scrooged

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Snowglobe

Tuesday, December 6

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) Scrooged

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Snow

Wednesday, December 7

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) Elf

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) 12 Dates of Christmas

Thursday, December 8

(3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT) Holiday Joy

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) Deck the Halls

(7 p.m. Et | 6 p.m. CT) Elf

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

(12 a.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT) Holiday in Handcuffs

Friday, December 9

(11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT) Frosty's Winter Wonderland

(11:30 a.m. ET | 10:30 a.m. CT) Holiday Joy

(1:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 p.m. CT) Home Alone 3

(3:35 p.m. ET | 2:35 p.m. CT) Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws

(5:40 p.m. ET | 4:40 p.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(7:45 p.m. ET | 6:45 p.m. CT) Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

(9:50 p.m. ET | 8:50 p.m. CT) Snow Buddies

(11:55 p.m. ET | 10:55 p.m. CT) Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

Saturday, December 10

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Mickey's Christmas Carol

(7:30 a.m. ET | 6:30 a.m. CT) Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws

(9:30 a.m. ET | 8:30 a.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(11:35 a.m. ET | 10:35 a.m. CT) Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

(1:40 p.m. ET | 12:40 p.m. CT) Snow Buddies

(3:45 p.m. ET | 2:45 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story

(5:45 p.m. ET | 4:45 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story 2

(7:50 p.m. ET | 6:50 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story 3

(10:20 p.m. ET | 9:20 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story That Time Forgot

(10:50 p.m. ET | 9:50 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(12:55 a.m. ET | 11:55 p.m. CT) The Year Without Santa Claus

Sunday, December 11

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) The Little Drummer Boy

(7:30 a.m. ET | 6:30 a.m. CT) Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

(9:35 a.m. ET | 8:35 a.m. CT) Dennis the Menace Christmas

(11:40 a.m. ET | 10:40 a.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(12:45 p.m. ET | 11:45 a.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(2:50 p.m. ET | 1:50 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story

(4:50 p.m. ET | 3:50 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story 2

(6:55 p.m. ET | 5:55 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story 3

(9:25 p.m. ET | 8:25 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

Monday, December 12

(5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) The Polar Express

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) Elf

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Christmas Cupid

Tuesday, December 13

(3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT) Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) Elf

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 14

(3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT) Home Alone 3

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Santa Baby

Thursday, December 15

(7:30 a.m. ET | 6:30 a.m. CT) Holiday Joy

(11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT) Snow Buddies

(1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT) Home Alone 3

(3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT) A Dennis the Menace Christmas

(5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe

Friday, December 16

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) A Dennis the Menace Christmas

(9:10 a.m. ET | 8:10 a.m. CT) Jack Frost (1998)

(11:15 a.m.-10:15 a.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(1:20 p.m. ET | 12:20 p.m. CT) Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

(3:25 p.m. ET | 2:25 p.m. CT) Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

(5:30: p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT) Jingle All the Way

(7:35 p.m. ET | 6:35 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(9:45 p.m. ET | 8:45 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(11:55 p.m. ET | 10:55 p.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

Saturday, December 17

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Rudolph's Shiny New Year

(8 a.m. ET | 7 a.m. CT) Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey

(8:30 a.m. ET | 7:30 a.m. CT) Jingle All the Way

(10:30 a.m. ET | 9:30 a.m. CT) Happy Feet

(1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(2:35 p.m. ET | 1:25 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(4:40 p.m. ET | 3:50 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(6:50 p.m. ET | 5:50 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT) Disney's Frozen

(11:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. CT) Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Sunday, December 18

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Happy Feet

(9:30 a.m. ET | 8:30 a.m. CT) Richie Rich's Christmas Wish

(11:30 a.m. ET | 10:30 a.m. CT) Mickey's Christmas Carol

(12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(1:35 p.m. ET | 12:35 p.m. CT) Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

(4:10 p.m. ET | 3:10 p.m. CT) Disney's Prep & Landing

(4:40 p.m. ET | 3:40 p.m. CT) Disney's Prep & Landing: Naughty vs Nice

(5:10 p.m. ET | 4:10 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(7:20 p.m. ET | 6:20 p.m. CT) Disney's Frozen

(9:50 p.m. ET | 8:50 p.m. CT) Elf

Monday, December 19

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

(8:30 a.m. ET | 7:30 a.m. CT) A Dennis the Menace Christmas

(10:30 a.m. ET | 9:30 a.m. CT) Richie Rich's Christmas Wish

(12:35 p.m. ET | 11:35 a.m. CT) Home Alone 3

(2:40 p.m. ET | 1:40 p.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(4:45 p.m. ET | 3:45 p.m. CT) Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

(6:50 p.m. ET | 5:50 p.m. CT) Elf

(8:55 p.m. ET | 7:55 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Just Friends

Tuesday, December 20

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(9:10 a.m. ET | 8:10 a.m. CT) Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

(11:15 a.m. ET | 10:15 a.m. CT) Home Alone 3

(1:25 p.m. ET | 12:25 p.m. CT) The Holiday

(4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

(5:35 p.m. ET | 4:35 p.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(6:40 p.m. ET | 5:40 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(8:50 p.m. ET | 7:50 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Holidaze

Wednesday, December 21

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Snow Buddies

(9 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. CT) Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws

(11:05 a.m. ET | 10:05 a.m. CT) Happy Feet Two

(1:10 p.m. ET | 12:10 p.m. CT) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

(2:10 p.m. ET | 1:10 p.m. CT) The Year Without Santa Claus

(3:15 p.m. ET | 2:15 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(5:20 p.m. ET | 4:20 p.m. CT) Disney's Prep & Landing

(5:50 p.m. ET | 4:50 p.m. CT) Disney's Prep & Landing: Naughty Vs. Nice

(6:20 p.m. ET | 5:20 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story That Time Forgot

(6:50 p.m. ET | 5:50 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(8:55 p.m. ET | 7:55 p.m. CT) Elf

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) The Mistle-Tones

Thursday, December 22

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Happy Feet

(9:30 a.m. ET | 8:30 p.m. CT) Happy Feet Two

(11:30 a.m. ET | 10:30 a.m. CT) The Little Drummer Boy

(12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT) The Polar Express

(2:05 p.m. ET | 1:05 p.m. CT) Jack Frost (1998)

(4:10 p.m. ET | 3:10 p.m. CT) Frosty's Winter Wonderland

(4:40 p.m. ET | 3:40 p.m. CT) Disney-Pixar's Toy Story That Time Forgot

(5:10 p.m. ET | 4:10 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(6:45 p.m. ET | 5:45 p.m. CT) Elf

(8:55 p.m. ET | 7:55 p.m. CT) Jingle All the Way

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

Friday, December 23

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Frosty's Winter Wonderland

(7:30 a.m. ET | 6:30 a.m. CT) Jack Frost (1998)

(11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT) Richie Rich's Christmas Wish

(1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT) Jingle All the Way

(3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT) Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

(4:35 p.m. ET | 3:35 p.m. CT) Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

(5:40 p.m. ET | 4:40 p.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(6:45 p.m. ET | 5:45 p.m. CT) Disney's A Christmas Carol (2009)

(8:50 p.m. ET | 7:50 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT) Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

Saturday, December 24

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) Jack Frost (1979)

(8:05 a.m. ET | 7:05 a.m. CT) Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

(9:40 p.m. ET | 8:40 p.m. CT) Mickey's Twice Upon a Christmas

(11:15 a.m. ET | 10:15 a.m. CT) Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

(12:20 p.m. ET | 11:20 a.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(1:25 p.m. ET | 12:25 p.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(5:35 p.m. ET | 4:35 p.m. CT) The Santa Clause

(7:40 p.m. ET | 6:40 p.m. CT) Elf

(9:45 p.m. ET | 8:45 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(11:55 p.m. ET | 10:55 p.m. CT) Scrooged

Sunday, December 25

(7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT) The Search for Santa Paws

(9:10 a.m. ET | 8:10 a.m. CT) Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws

(11:20 a.m. ET | 10:20 a.m. CT) Arthur Christmas

(1:25 p.m. ET | 12:25 p.m. CT) The Polar Express

(3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

(4:35 p.m. ET | 3:35 p.m. CT) The Year Without a Santa Claus

(5:40 p.m. ET | 4:40 p.m. CT) Elf

(7:45 p.m. ET | 6:45 p.m. CT) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

(9:55 p.m. ET | 8:55 p.m. CT) Scrooged

The Walt Disney Company is the parent company of Freeform and this station.

Related Topics:
societyfreeformmoviestelevisiondistractiontrendingbuzzworthywatercoolerdisneyentertainmentholiday

Load Comments

HOLIDAY
More holiday

SOCIETY
More Society

Top Stories
Show More