Frank Beamer, Mack Brown among 13 to enter College Football HOF
Legendary coaches Frank Beamer and Mack Brown have been selected for the College Football Hall of Fame, part of a class of 13 that includes former players Ed Reed, Calvin Johnson and Charles Woodson.
More Videos
From CNN Newsource affiliates