What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

Illinois: Cook, DuPage, Lake, Kankakee, Kendall, McHenry, DeKalb, Grundy, La Salle, Will, Kane

Indiana: Lake, Porter

(All Counties in IL)
Issued: January 20 at 10:46AM CST
Expiring: further notice
Areas Affected: La Salle

Issued: January 20 at 10:30AM CST
Expiring: January 22 at 12:00PM CST
Areas Affected: Bureau; La Salle; Putnam

Issued: January 20 at 9:22AM CST
Expiring: Jan 21 3:00PM CST
Areas Affected: Boone; Cook; De Kalb; DuPage; Ford; Grundy; Iroquois; Kane; Kankakee; Kendall; La Salle; Lake; Lee; Livingston; McHenry; Ogle; Will; Winnebago

(All Counties in IN)
Issued: January 20 at 11:01AM EST
Expiring: January 21 at 1:00AM EST
Areas Affected: Lake; Newton

Issued: January 20 at 10:22AM EST
Expiring: Jan 21 4:00PM CDT
Areas Affected: Benton; Jasper; Lake; Newton; Porter