• Winter Storm Warning

    ...WINTER STORM WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ THIS EVENING TO 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ SUNDAY... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN THIS EVENING. PRECIPITATION MAY START AS RAIN OR RAIN SNOW MIX... PARTICULARLY THE FARTHER SOUTH YOU GO FROM INTERSTATE 80. * SNOW ACCUMULATIONS...WIDESPREAD AMOUNTS OF 5 TO 10 INCHES ARE More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...WINTER STORM WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ MONDAY... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN NORTHERN INDIANA HAS ISSUED A WINTER STORM WARNING FOR HEAVY SNOW AND BLOWING SNOW...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ MONDAY. THE WINTER STORM WATCH IS NO LONGER IN EFFECT. More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...WINTER STORM WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ THIS EVENING TO 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ SUNDAY... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN THIS EVENING. PRECIPITATION MAY START AS RAIN OR RAIN SNOW MIX... PARTICULARLY THE FARTHER SOUTH YOU GO FROM INTERSTATE 80. * SNOW ACCUMULATIONS...WIDESPREAD AMOUNTS OF 5 TO 10 INCHES ARE More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...WINTER STORM WITH LAKE EFFECT SNOW SATURDAY NIGHT THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... .SNOW WILL OVERSPREAD SOUTHERN WISCONSIN SATURDAY NIGHT AND PERSIST THROUGH THE WEEKEND AS LOW PRESSURE MOVES FROM THE CENTRAL GREAT PLAINS TO THE OHIO RIVER VALLEY. LAKE EFFECT SNOW WILL COMBINE WITH THE SNOW FROM THE LOW PRESSURE SYSTEM TO More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER STORM WITH LAKE EFFECT SNOW SATURDAY NIGHT THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... .SNOW WILL OVERSPREAD SOUTHERN WISCONSIN SATURDAY NIGHT AND PERSIST THROUGH THE WEEKEND AS LOW PRESSURE MOVES FROM THE CENTRAL GREAT PLAINS TO THE OHIO RIVER VALLEY. LAKE EFFECT SNOW WILL COMBINE WITH THE SNOW FROM THE LOW PRESSURE SYSTEM TO More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team