• Freeze Warning

    * WHAT...Sub-freezing temperatures as low as 29 expected. * WHERE...Portions of north central and northeast Illinois. * WHEN...From midnight tonight to 8 AM CDT Thursday. * IMPACTS...Frost and freeze conditions will kill crops, other sensitive vegetation and possibly damage unprotected outdoor plumbing.More

  • Freeze Warning

    * WHAT...Sub-freezing temperatures as low as 30 expected. * WHERE...DuPage County. * WHEN...From midnight tonight to 8 AM CDT Thursday. * IMPACTS...Frost and freeze conditions will kill crops, other sensitive vegetation and possibly damage unprotected outdoor plumbing.More

  • Frost Advisory

    * WHAT...Temperatures in the low to mid 30s will result in frost formation. * WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan. * WHEN...From 1 AM EDT /midnight CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Thursday. * IMPACTS...Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if left uncovered.More

  • Freeze Warning

    * WHAT...Sub-freezing temperatures as low as 28 expected. * WHERE...Portions of east central, south central, and southeast Wisconsin. * WHEN...From midnight tonight to 8 AM CDT Thursday. * IMPACTS...Frost and freeze conditions could kill crops, other sensitive vegetation and possibly damage unprotected outdoor plumbing.More

  • Frost Advisory

    * WHAT...Temperatures in the low to mid 30s will result in frost formation. * WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan. * WHEN...From 1 AM EDT /midnight CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Thursday. * IMPACTS...Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if left uncovered.More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team