• Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM TO NOON CST MONDAY... * WHAT...Wind gusts from the west up to 45 to 50 mph expected. * WHERE...Portions of north central and northeast Illinois, and far northwest Indiana, mainly along and north of Interstate 80. * WHEN...From 2 AM tonight to noon CST Monday. * IMPACTS...Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects, suchMore

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ TO 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ MONDAY... * WHAT...West winds 20 to 25 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...In Indiana, La Porte County. In Michigan, Berrien County.More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM TO NOON CST MONDAY... * WHAT...Wind gusts from the west up to 45 to 50 mph expected. * WHERE...Portions of north central and northeast Illinois, and far northwest Indiana, mainly along and north of Interstate 80. * WHEN...From 2 AM tonight to noon CST Monday. * IMPACTS...Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects, suchMore

  • Special Weather Statement

    ...Potential for Slippery Conditions Continues into This Evening... Patchy drizzle and freezing drizzle will continue into this evening across southern Wisconsin along with areas of fog. With surface temperatures hovering near freezing, there remains a potential for slippery spots to develop on untreated roads andMore

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM TO 3 PM CST MONDAY... * WHAT...West winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...Portions of east central and southeast Wisconsin. * WHEN...From 3 AM to 3 PM CST Monday. * IMPACTS...Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects.More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ TO 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ MONDAY... * WHAT...West winds 20 to 25 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...In Indiana, La Porte County. In Michigan, Berrien County.More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team