• Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Montgomery affecting Kane and Kendall Counties ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Algonquin Lock & Dam tailwater affecting Kane andMore

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Montgomery affecting Kane and Kendall Counties ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Algonquin Lock & Dam tailwater affecting Kane andMore

  • Frost Advisory

    ...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ FRIDAY... * WHAT...Low temperatures of 30 to 35 degrees away from Lake Michigan. Expect widespread frost and possibly a light freeze in localized colder drainage areas late tonight into Friday morning.More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team