• WEATHER ALERT Winter Weather Advisory

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM THIS MORNING TO MIDNIGHT CST TONIGHT... * TIMING...RAIN WILL CHANGE TO SNOW THIS MORNING WITH SNOW CONTINUING THROUGH EARLY EVENING. * SNOW ACCUMULATIONS...2 TO 5 INCHES...ESPECIALLY NEAR THE WISCONSIN BORDER. More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...VERY WINDY CONDITIONS EXPECTED TODAY... .AN INTENSE LOW PRESSURE SYSTEM WILL MOVE NORTHEAST ACROSS THE UPPER GREAT LAKES TODAY RESULTING IN VERY WINDY CONDITIONS IN OUR AREA. ...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THIS MORNING TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING... More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...LOW PRESSURE TO BRING ACCUMULATING SNOWS TO SOUTHERN WISCONSIN... .LOW PRESSURE TO THE EAST OF WISCONSIN IS DEEPENING DRAWING COLDER AIR BACK INTO THE AREA ON INCREASING GUSTY WEST WINDS. THIS WILL CHANGE THE RAIN TO SNOW FROM WEST TO EAST THIS MORNING. ACCUMULATIONS OF 4 TO 6 INCHES ARE EXPECTED IN THE WARNING More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...LOW PRESSURE TO BRING ACCUMULATING SNOWS TO SOUTHERN WISCONSIN... .LOW PRESSURE TO THE EAST OF WISCONSIN IS DEEPENING DRAWING COLDER AIR BACK INTO THE AREA ON INCREASING GUSTY WEST WINDS. THIS WILL CHANGE THE RAIN TO SNOW FROM WEST TO EAST THIS MORNING. ACCUMULATIONS OF 4 TO 6 INCHES ARE EXPECTED IN THE WARNING More

Accuweather

Weather Team