• Dense Fog Advisory

    ...DENSE FOG ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM CST THIS MORNING... * VISIBILITY...One quarter mile or less at times. * IMPACTS...Areas of low visibility and rapid changes in visibility will cause hazardous driving conditions. More

  • Dense Fog Advisory

    ...DENSE FOG ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM CST THIS MORNING... * VISIBILITY...One quarter mile or less at times. * IMPACTS...Areas of low visibility and rapid changes in visibility will cause hazardous driving conditions. More

  • Dense Fog Advisory

    ...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM CST /10 AM EST/ THIS MORNING... The National Weather Service in Chicago has issued a Dense Fog Advisory, which is in effect until 9 AM CST /10 AM EST/ this morning. * VISIBILITY...One quarter mile or less at times. More

  • Dense Fog Advisory

    ...DENSE FOG ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THIS MORNING... The Dense Fog Advisory is now in effect until 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ this morning. HAZARDOUS WEATHER... * Visibilities less than a quarter of a mile. More

  • Dense Fog Advisory

    ...Dense Fog Expanding Across Southern Wisconsin... .An area of dense fog will continue to move northeast into the area early this morning. This should result in areas of dense fog into the middle morning hours. Moist air flowing over the cold waters of Lake Michigan has resulted in dense fog over the lake and adjoining shoreline areas More

  • Dense Fog Advisory

    ...DENSE FOG ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THIS MORNING... The Dense Fog Advisory is now in effect until 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ this morning. HAZARDOUS WEATHER... * Visibilities less than a quarter of a mile. More


Live Web Cams


Weather Team