• Wind Advisory

    ...Strong and Gusty Northwest Winds Today... ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM CDT THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Milwaukee/Sullivan has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect until 6 PM CDT this evening. * TIMING...through 6 pm. * WINDS...Northwest 25 to 35 mph with a few gusts to 45 mph. More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Chicago has issued a Wind Advisory, which is in effect until 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ this evening. * TIMING...Late this morning through early evening. More

  • Special Weather Statement

    ...STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS TODAY... A strong cold front will move across northern Illinois and northwest Indiana late this morning into early this afternoon. Northwest winds will quickly increase to 25 to 35 mph with gusts to 40 mph behind this cold front. Isolated higher wind gusts are possible, especially near Lake Michigan. More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Northern Indiana has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect from 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ this afternoon to 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ this evening. HAZARDOUS WEATHER... More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Chicago has issued a Wind Advisory, which is in effect until 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ this evening. * TIMING...Late this morning through early evening. More

  • Special Weather Statement

    ...STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS TODAY... A strong cold front will move across northern Illinois and northwest Indiana late this morning into early this afternoon. Northwest winds will quickly increase to 25 to 35 mph with gusts to 40 mph behind this cold front. Isolated higher wind gusts are possible, especially near Lake Michigan. More

  • Wind Advisory

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Northern Indiana has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect from 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ this afternoon to 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ this evening. HAZARDOUS WEATHER... More

AccuWeather


Weather Team