• Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Algonquin Lock & Dam tailwater affecting Kane and McHenry Counties Fox River at Montgomery affecting Kane and Kendall Counties The following forecasts are based on observed precipitation as wellMore

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois... Fox River at Algonquin Lock & Dam tailwater affecting Kane and McHenry Counties Fox River at Montgomery affecting Kane and Kendall Counties The following forecasts are based on observed precipitation as wellMore

  • Lakeshore Flood Advisory

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 AM EDT /6 AM CDT/ TO 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ WEDNESDAY... * WINDS...Gusting 30 to 40 mph. * WAVES...8 to 14 feet. * IMPACTS...Beach erosion is likely. Some low lying areas along the immediate lakeshore may also experience minor flooding.More

  • Lakeshore Flood Advisory

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM TO 9 PM CDT WEDNESDAY... The National Weather Service in Chicago has issued a Lakeshore Flood Advisory...which is in effect from 6 AM to 9 PM CDT Wednesday. * LAKE SHORE FLOODING...Northwest winds of 30 to 40 mph areMore

  • Lakeshore Flood Advisory

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 AM EDT /6 AM CDT/ TO 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ WEDNESDAY... * WINDS...Gusting 30 to 40 mph. * WAVES...8 to 14 feet. * IMPACTS...Beach erosion is likely. Some low lying areas along the immediate lakeshore may also experience minor flooding.More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team