• Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 6 AM CST SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Snow will begin mid to late afternoon and continue into this evening. Snowfall is expected to be moderate to heavy at onset, with rates of one half to briefly one inch per hour in the evening. The snow willMore

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 5 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 6 AM CST SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Snow will begin late this afternoon and continue through this evening. Snowfall is expected to be moderate to heavy at onset, with rates of one half to briefly one inch per hour in the evening. The snow willMore

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 5 PM CST /6 PM EST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 6 AM CST /7 AM EST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Snow will begin late this afternoon and continue into this evening. Snowfall is expected to be moderate to heavy at onset, with rates of one half to briefly one inch per hour in the evening. The snow will changeMore

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 6 PM CST SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Snow will begin mid to late afternoon and continue through this evening before mixing with sleet and freezing rain overnight. A lull in precipitation is expected Saturday morning before a strong cold front bringsMore

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois...Indiana... Illinois River at La Salle affecting Bureau...La Salle and Putnam Counties Kankakee River at Dunns Bridge affecting Porter County Kankakee River at Shelby affecting Lake and Newton CountiesMore

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 5 PM CST /6 PM EST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 6 AM CST /7 AM EST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Snow will begin late this afternoon and continue into this evening. Snowfall is expected to be moderate to heavy at onset, with rates of one half to briefly one inch per hour in the evening. The snow will changeMore

  • Lakeshore Flood Warning

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ SATURDAY TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ SUNDAY... * LAKESHORE FLOODING...Southwest winds of 20 mph Saturday morning will shift west and increase to 30 mph with gusts to 40 mph midday Saturday through Saturday night. Northwest winds to 30 mph Sunday. Waves build to 8 to 14 feet, occasionally 18 feet,More

  • Lakeshore Flood Advisory

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM NOON SATURDAY TO NOON CST SUNDAY... * WINDS AND WAVES...Strong west winds to 45 mph on Saturday afternoon and to 35 mph Saturday night will likely produce waves of 7 to 10 feet occasionally to 13 feet. * TIMING...Highest waves and winds Saturday afternoon and evening.More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches and ice accumulations of up to one tenth of an inch. * WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and northwest Ohio.More

  • Flood Advisory

    ...The Flood Advisory continues for the Kankakee River... Kankakee River near Kouts affecting Jasper and Porter Counties The following forecasts are based on observed precipitation as well as forecast precipitation 24-48 hours into the future. The Flood Advisory continues for The Kankakee River near Kouts, or from IN-49 south of KoutsMore

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois...Indiana... Illinois River at La Salle affecting Bureau...La Salle and Putnam Counties Kankakee River at Dunns Bridge affecting Porter County Kankakee River at Shelby affecting Lake and Newton CountiesMore

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning continues for the following rivers in Illinois...Indiana... Illinois River at La Salle affecting Bureau...La Salle and Putnam Counties Kankakee River at Dunns Bridge affecting Porter County Kankakee River at Shelby affecting Lake and Newton CountiesMore

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER TO BRING TRAVEL IMPACTS... .Snow is expected to develop across southern Wisconsin later this afternoon and evening and continue through the late evening. Later tonight, then snow may become mixed with sleet or change over to a period of light freezing rain or drizzle for a time. Blustery southeast winds gusting 25 to 35 mph will also result in reducedMore

  • Lakeshore Flood Warning

    ...LAKESHORE FLOOD WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ SATURDAY TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ SUNDAY... * LAKESHORE FLOODING...Southwest winds of 20 mph Saturday morning will shift west and increase to 30 mph with gusts to 40 mph midday Saturday through Saturday night. Northwest winds to 30 mph Sunday. Waves build to 8 to 14 feet, occasionally 18 feet,More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM THIS EVENING TO 1 PM EST SATURDAY... * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Total snow accumulations of 3 to 5 inches and ice accumulations of a light glaze. Locally higher amounts up to 6 inches will be possible across Lower Michigan. Winds gusting as high as 35 mph.More

  • Flood Warning

    ...The Flood Warning has been extended for the following rivers... Saint Joseph River Ohio NEAR Newville affecting Allen...De Kalb and Defiance Counties Tiffin River At Stryker affecting Defiance...Fulton and Williams Counties Saint Joseph River Michigan at Three Rivers affecting Elkhart...More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team