• WEATHER ALERT Winter Weather Advisory

  • Wind Chill Advisory

    ...DANGEROUSLY COLD WIND CHILLS LIKELY LATE TONIGHT AND SATURDAY MORNING... .A COLD FRONT MOVE WILL ACROSS THE REGION THIS AFTERNOON AND WILL BRING A RENEWED PUSH OF COLD ARCTIC AIR INTO THE AREA. AIR TEMPERATURES ARE EXPECTED TO FALL TO ZERO TO FIVE BELOW ZERO TO THE NORTH AND WEST OF CHICAGO TONIGHT...WHICH WILL COMBINE WITH More

  • Winter Weather Advisory

    ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ THIS MORNING TO 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ SATURDAY... HAZARDOUS WEATHER... * SNOW SHOWERS WILL DEVELOP ALONG AN ARCTIC FRONT LATER THIS MORNING AND CONTINUE INTO THIS AFTERNOON. THERE MAY BE A LULL IN THE SNOW MID TO LATE AFTERNOON BEFORE HEAVIER LAKE EFFECT More

  • Wind Chill Advisory

    ...BITTERLY COLD WIND CHILLS TONIGHT... .THE COMBINATION OF COLD AIR AND GUSTY WINDS WILL LEAD TO SOME BITTERLY COLD WIND CHILLS DROPPING INTO THE 20 TO 25 DEGREES BELOW ZERO RANGE AFTER MIDNIGHT TONIGHT. ...WIND CHILL ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT TONIGHT TO 9 AM CST SATURDAY... More

AccuWeather

Weather Team