McGaw YMCA in Evanston hosts annual gala

EVANSTON, Ill. (WLS) -- The McGaw YMCA was all dressed up Saturday night for its annual gala.

The celebration supports all the programs at the Y and the Evanston community it serves.

The Lorraine H. Morton Committed to Community Award went to former McGaw president Bill Geiger.

The Talley-Reece Leadership and Service Award went to Morris "Dino" Robinson.
Copyright © 2020 WLS-TV. All Rights Reserved.