Domino's will make pizza with gluten-free crust made from rice flour, potato starch and olive oil. Domino's worked with the National Foundation for Celiac Awareness. The company says the crust is for people with a mild gluten allergy and not for those with celiac disease.
Domino's says it cannot guarantee the pizza will not come in contact with gluten.
The pizza will cost about three dollars more.