Bears 2010 season schedule announced

January 4, 2010 (DETROIT)

The Bears open with the Detroit Lions at home Sept. 12. They go to Dallas after that. They host the Redskins in late October. They've got the Bills in Toronto. They've got a Monday nighter against the Pack in Chicago. They also play the Patriots at home and a Monday nighter at Minnesota.

There's no Thanksgiving game for them this year. They have a Thursday nighter at Miami the week prior though.

Full Schedule:
Sun. Sept. 12 Detroit, 1 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 19 at Dallas, 1 p.m.
Sept. 27 Green Bay, 8:30 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 3 at N.Y. Giants, 8:20 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 10 at Carolina, 1 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 17 Seattle, 1 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 24 Washington, 1 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 31 BYE
Sun. Nov. 7 vs. Buffalo at Toronto, 1 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 14 Minnesota, 1 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 18 at Miami, 8:20 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 28 Philadelphia, 1 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 5 at Detroit, 1 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 12 New England, 1 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 20 at Minnesota, 8:30 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 26 N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 2 at Green Bay, 1 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 WLS-TV. All Rights Reserved.