Weather Maps

School Closings
Find out which schools are closed in your district.

TV Forecast

Weather Photos & Videos
Show More

Travel Planner

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...STRONG WINTER STORM TO IMPACT THE REGION THIS EVENING THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... ...WINTER STORM WARNING NOW IN EFFECT FROM 6 PM THIS EVENING TO MIDNIGHT CST SUNDAY NIGHT... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN EARLY THIS EVENING AND CONTINUE THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT. PRECIPITATION WILL LIKELY START More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...STRONG WINTER STORM TO IMPACT THE REGION THIS EVENING THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... ...WINTER STORM WARNING NOW IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ THIS EVENING TO 6 AM CST /7 AM EST/ MONDAY... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN THIS EVENING AND CONTINUE THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT. PRECIPITATION WILL LIKELY START AS RAIN More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...STRONG WINTER STORM TO IMPACT THE REGION THIS EVENING THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... ...WINTER STORM WARNING NOW IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ THIS EVENING TO 6 AM CST /7 AM EST/ MONDAY... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN THIS EVENING AND CONTINUE THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT. PRECIPITATION WILL LIKELY START AS RAIN More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...WINTER STORM WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ MONDAY... HAZARDOUS WEATHER... * HEAVY SNOW...10 TO 15 INCHES STORM TOTAL. THE PERIOD OF HEAVIEST SNOW EXPECTED DURING THE DAYTIME HOURS ON SUNDAY. * BLOWING AND DRIFTING SNOW...ESPECIALLY SUNDAY AFTERNOON INTO More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...A WINTER STORM WITH LAKE EFFECT SNOW AND BLOWING SNOW TONIGHT INTO SUNDAY NIGHT... .SNOW WILL CONTINUE TO OVERSPREAD SOUTHERN WISCONSIN THIS EVENING AND PERSIST THROUGH SUNDAY AS LOW PRESSURE MOVES FROM THE CENTRAL PLAINS TO THE OHIO RIVER VALLEY. EXPECTED LAKE EFFECT SNOW WILL ONLY ENHANCE SNOWFALL TOTALS OVER FAR SOUTHEAST WISCONSIN. IN More

  • Winter Storm Warning

    ...A WINTER STORM WITH LAKE EFFECT SNOW AND BLOWING SNOW TONIGHT INTO SUNDAY NIGHT... .SNOW WILL CONTINUE TO OVERSPREAD SOUTHERN WISCONSIN THIS EVENING AND PERSIST THROUGH SUNDAY AS LOW PRESSURE MOVES FROM THE CENTRAL PLAINS TO THE OHIO RIVER VALLEY. EXPECTED LAKE EFFECT SNOW WILL ONLY ENHANCE SNOWFALL TOTALS OVER FAR SOUTHEAST WISCONSIN. IN More


Live Web Cams

Weather Team